Funk.Soul.Disco Volume One | Exclusive Set for Mixcloud Select Subscribers

Leave a comment

July 14, 2019 by nigelgentry

We recently announced that Music For Modern Living has been chosen to join Mixcloud Select. This gives you the opportunity to subscribe to our Mixcloud channel. Meaning that you can not only stream our shows and mixes but also download them for offline listening, check out tracklistings and access exclusive shows only available to subscribers.

Our first exclusive show is now available for listening exclusively to subscribers of our channel.

Funk.Soul.Disco Volume One is the first mix in a series of one hour sets that will broadly span the genres of soul, funk and disco. Curated by DJ Nigel Gentry and featuring music from the sixties to the modern day. Expect to hear classics, rareities, the hard to find right through to some of the best of what the modern day scene has to offer.

It costs US$2.99/month to subscribe and this gives you full access to download all of our shows and mixes plus exclusive shows only available to our subscribers.

Visit the Music For Modern Living Mixcloud Select page to subscribe.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: