New Music Volume 15

Leave a comment

August 19, 2021 by Nigel

Volume 15 in our New Music series brings you fourteen new and current release tracks that we have been digging this past month.

Music comes from Emma Donovan and The Putbacks, Amazin Five, Nick Corbin, The Jazz Defenders, The Brothers Nylon, Emma Noble, Izo Fitzroy, The Bamboos, Claudio Corona, Crushed Velvet and The Velveteers, DeRobert and The Half Truths, Sam Redmore, The Traffic and Kylie Auldist.

Please support these artists by purchasing the music you love.


1 The Putbacks ft Emma Donovan – Out The Door
2 Amazin Five – Only With You
3 Nick Corbin – Deeper in Love
4 The Jazz Defenders – The Big Man
5 The Brothers Nylon – Three Ears
6 Emma Noble – We Gonna Live Forever
7 Izo Fitzroy – Everybody Knows This Isn’t Right
8 The Bamboos – Power Without Greed
9 Claudio Corona – Laying It Down
10 Crushed Velvet & The Velveteers ft Kim Dawson – Good Thang
11 DeRobert and The Half Truths – Thievin’ and Robbin’
12 Sam Redmore – Funkadelic (Not Just) Knee Deep (Sam Redmore’s Freak Mix)
13 The Traffic – Beat It
14 Kylie Auldist – Is It Fun (Sugar Soul Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: